Great Chesterford Village Website

     Home       Links         History          News         Village Diary      Village Plan   Parish Council       Clubs & Organisations        Area Map        Contact Us


Parish Council Membership

Councillors and their area of responsibility
Neil Gregory Chairman, Grant Applications and Recreation Ground Users

Collette Altaparmakova

Gareth Bevens Highways, planning
David Hall Finance
Tom Newcombe Planning
Julie Redfern Strategy
Matt Rowan Vice Chairman, Planning
Sharon Tricerri Recreation Ground Facilities & Open Spaces
Simon Witney Grant applications

You can contact any member of the Parish Council via the Parish Clerk.
How to become a Parish Councillor
Parish Clerk: Alan Cattley                            District Councillor: Julie Redfern

Webmaster:  Alan Cattley                           County Councillor:  John Lodge




Site Meter

This site is commissioned and maintained by Great Chesterford Parish Council